storydanax.blogg.se

Was nova in the magic knight rayearth manga
Was nova in the magic knight rayearth manga










was nova in the magic knight rayearth manga

The stars shone brighter for a little while and there was honey on the Moon. Those were the true golden years of Anime in America. It's seems odd to think of 1995 and 96 as olden days, but that's more than sad truth. It would be nice get the Three Queens of Cephiro back for one last AOL-type THAT little community has vanished into the richly illuminated corridors of memory. The magic of those days lingers now like hauntingly ancient little ghosts. So I began creating others.Īs you can now see, the idea has gotten WAY out of hand.Īs I write this now, 7 years have passed since this site was first created. Anne quickly forgave my foolishness, I hope. I had also just helped Anne out with a translation of a panel in Bonus Stage 2, and.I immediately came up with Umi's quote. It popped into my head, posted it on AOL. Those fansubs with their dreadful translations were the real inspiration for the Apocryphal .got this GOOFY idea. These fansubs were the dreadful ones from Arctic Animation. She began sending me her fansubbed Rayearth videos of the the first season. Anne was a major influence on my appreciation and love of Rayearth. It's original intent was to tease my dear friend Anne Gibson who like me, and a woman who went by the AOL screename Aichanp ((the three of us were known as The Three Queens of Cephiro, which in and of itself is quite funny and apocryphal)), was very active in posting on the boards, and who also did some the first character info translations. This page had it's legendary origins in the Magic Knight Rayearth Message boards on America Online during the late summer of 1995. The Place Where Your Will Determines Everything

was nova in the magic knight rayearth manga

These sites are the best for concise and factual information. The world and characters of Magic Knight Rayearth presented with excruciating completeness and authenticity.












Was nova in the magic knight rayearth manga